Battery Bowl Results and Photo’s

Battery Bowl 2017

For results please click on the link above
















The Winning Team Dave Farley & Colin Farmer (Peter French absent) collecting the Battery Bowl Trophy from past captain Terry Dart who presented the Trophy and Club Captain Chris Wills.  Their winning score was 74 pts

Keith Benton and his team (Iain Butterworth and Mike Benton absent) picking up third place with the best of the 73’s.
















Tommy Holland collecting fourth place with his team (Kelvin Millar and Martyn Hopkins absent)